Healthy Recipes – Spiceindiaonline http://www.spiceindiaonline.com A recipe for passion is always simmering ! Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:49:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Sabudana Khichdi – How to make Sabudana Khichdi http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/sabudana-khichdi-how-to-make-sabudana-khichdi/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/sabudana-khichdi-how-to-make-sabudana-khichdi/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:47:15 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16370 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/sabudana-khichdi-how-to-make-sabudana-khichdi/feed/ 0 Bread Upma Recipe – Easy Breakfast Recipes – Bread Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/bread-upma-recipe-easy-breakfast-recipes-bread-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/bread-upma-recipe-easy-breakfast-recipes-bread-recipes/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:41:05 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16569 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/bread-upma-recipe-easy-breakfast-recipes-bread-recipes/feed/ 0 Lemon Parsley Pilaf http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lemon-parsley-pilaf/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lemon-parsley-pilaf/#respond Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:48:32 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16544 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lemon-parsley-pilaf/feed/ 0 Broken Wheat Upma – Godhumai Rava Upma- Mixed Vegetable Cracked Wheat Upma http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-upma-godhumai-rava-upma-mixed-vegetable-cracked-wheat-upma/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-upma-godhumai-rava-upma-mixed-vegetable-cracked-wheat-upma/#respond Tue, 27 Dec 2016 03:21:00 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16463 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-upma-godhumai-rava-upma-mixed-vegetable-cracked-wheat-upma/feed/ 0 Quinoa Tomato Bath – Tomato Bath With Quinoa – Tomato Bhath http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/quinoa-tomato-bath-tomato-bath-with-quinoa/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/quinoa-tomato-bath-tomato-bath-with-quinoa/#respond Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:51:55 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16400 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/quinoa-tomato-bath-tomato-bath-with-quinoa/feed/ 0 Ragda for Chaats – Ragda Recipe – How to make Ragda http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragda-for-chaats-ragda-recipe-how-to-make-ragda/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragda-for-chaats-ragda-recipe-how-to-make-ragda/#comments Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:20:04 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16378 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragda-for-chaats-ragda-recipe-how-to-make-ragda/feed/ 1 Paneer Chana Masala Recipe – Chana Paneer recipe – Side dish for Chapati http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/paneer-chana-masala-recipe-chana-paneer-recipe-side-dish-for-chapati/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/paneer-chana-masala-recipe-chana-paneer-recipe-side-dish-for-chapati/#comments Thu, 03 Nov 2016 01:38:51 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=16161 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/paneer-chana-masala-recipe-chana-paneer-recipe-side-dish-for-chapati/feed/ 2 Brown Rice Ven Pongal – Healthy Ven Pongal – Brown Rice Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/brown-rice-ven-pongal-healthy-ven-pongal-brown-rice-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/brown-rice-ven-pongal-healthy-ven-pongal-brown-rice-recipes/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:18:08 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=15966 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/brown-rice-ven-pongal-healthy-ven-pongal-brown-rice-recipes/feed/ 2 Lunch / Dinner Menu 15 – Roti with Bottlegourd Subzi http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lunch-dinner-menu-15-roti-with-bottlegourd-subzi/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lunch-dinner-menu-15-roti-with-bottlegourd-subzi/#respond Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:39:03 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=15878 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/lunch-dinner-menu-15-roti-with-bottlegourd-subzi/feed/ 0 Broken Wheat Biryani Recipe – Cracked Wheat Biryani – Biryani Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-biryani-recipe-cracked-wheat-biryani-biryani-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-biryani-recipe-cracked-wheat-biryani-biryani-recipes/#comments Mon, 06 Jun 2016 22:13:08 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=15482 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/broken-wheat-biryani-recipe-cracked-wheat-biryani-biryani-recipes/feed/ 3 Vazhai Thandu Poriyal – Banana Stem Poriyal – Plantain Stem Stir fry http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vazhai-thandu-poriyal-banana-stem-poriyal-plantain-stem-stir-fry/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vazhai-thandu-poriyal-banana-stem-poriyal-plantain-stem-stir-fry/#comments Thu, 12 May 2016 13:16:32 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=15312 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vazhai-thandu-poriyal-banana-stem-poriyal-plantain-stem-stir-fry/feed/ 1 Grilled Cheese Roll-Ups Recipe – Cheese Roll Ups – Kids Snack Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/grilled-cheese-roll-ups-recipe-cheese-roll-ups-kids-snack-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/grilled-cheese-roll-ups-recipe-cheese-roll-ups-kids-snack-recipes/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:35:04 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=15204 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/grilled-cheese-roll-ups-recipe-cheese-roll-ups-kids-snack-recipes/feed/ 3 VEGETABLE CLEAR SOUP RECIPE – Veg Clear Soup – Healthy Soup Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-clear-soup-recipe-veg-clear-soup-healthy-soup-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-clear-soup-recipe-veg-clear-soup-healthy-soup-recipes/#comments Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:17:24 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=14424 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-clear-soup-recipe-veg-clear-soup-healthy-soup-recipes/feed/ 11 RAGI SEMIYA UPMA RECIPE – Breakfast Recipes -Millet Recipes http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragi-semiya-upma-recipe-breakfast-recipes-millet-recipes/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragi-semiya-upma-recipe-breakfast-recipes-millet-recipes/#comments Mon, 16 Nov 2015 01:17:23 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=14345 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/ragi-semiya-upma-recipe-breakfast-recipes-millet-recipes/feed/ 4 KEERAI MASIYAL RECIPE – Arai Keerai / Mulai Keerai / Thandu Keerai / Red Shen Choy http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/keerai-masiyal-recipe-arai-keerai-mulai-keerai-thandu-keerai-red-shen-choy/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/keerai-masiyal-recipe-arai-keerai-mulai-keerai-thandu-keerai-red-shen-choy/#comments Thu, 08 Oct 2015 14:06:55 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=14036 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/keerai-masiyal-recipe-arai-keerai-mulai-keerai-thandu-keerai-red-shen-choy/feed/ 12 KALA CHANNA SUNDAL RECIPE ~ Karuppu Kondakadalai Sundal ~ Black Chickpeas Sundal http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/kala-channa-sundal-recipe-karuppu-kondakadalai-sundal-black-chickpeas-sundal/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/kala-channa-sundal-recipe-karuppu-kondakadalai-sundal-black-chickpeas-sundal/#comments Tue, 06 Oct 2015 01:27:24 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=14033 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/kala-channa-sundal-recipe-karuppu-kondakadalai-sundal-black-chickpeas-sundal/feed/ 5 RAVA PONGAL RECIPE – Sooji Pongal – Rava Khara Pongal http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/rava-pongal-recipe-sooji-pongal-rava-khara-pongal/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/rava-pongal-recipe-sooji-pongal-rava-khara-pongal/#comments Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:43:58 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=13785 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/rava-pongal-recipe-sooji-pongal-rava-khara-pongal/feed/ 5 NEI URUNDAI RECIPE – Moong dal Laddu http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/nei-urundai-recipe-moong-dal-laddu/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/nei-urundai-recipe-moong-dal-laddu/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 21:33:17 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=13747 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/nei-urundai-recipe-moong-dal-laddu/feed/ 9 MILLET SAKKARAI PONGAL ~ Samai Sakkarai Pongal ~ Little Millet Sweet Pongal http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/millet-sakkarai-pongal-samai-sakkarai-pongal-little-millet-sweet-pongal/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/millet-sakkarai-pongal-samai-sakkarai-pongal-little-millet-sweet-pongal/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:20:54 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=13730 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/millet-sakkarai-pongal-samai-sakkarai-pongal-little-millet-sweet-pongal/feed/ 7 Vegetable Quinoa Pulao http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-quinoa-pulao/ http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-quinoa-pulao/#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:10:20 +0000 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/?p=13650 http://www.spiceindiaonline.com/vegetable-quinoa-pulao/feed/ 8